Home/Members/PFSF Directors
PFSF Directors2021-06-17T23:30:52+00:00

PFSF Directors & Office Bearers

The PFSF in recent years has endeavoured to have a minimum of two directors that are based in each state where there are two piling member companies or more.

Position Name State Company
President Serhat Baycan Queensland Bauer Foundations
Vice President Diarmaid Long Victoria Keller
Director David Tevanian New South Wales Avopiling
Director Peter Longstaff New South Wales AnewX
Director Danny Treen New South Wales Keller
Director Chris Nobes Western Australia GFWA
Director Stuart Coutts Western Australia Belpile
Director Ashley Tonkin-Hill Victoria Wagstaff Piling
Director Nic Morgan Victoria Geotechnical Engineering
Director Matt Cawes Queensland Ausipile
Company Secretary Mark Johnson

Latest News

Go to Top