Tier 1 Members

Tier one status is not defined by size or turnover, it recognises companies that maintain third party accreditation of all the management systems and attributes listed below.

Tier 1 Members offer the following third party accredited systems and attributes; 

  • ISO 14001 Environmental management system
  • ISO  9001 Quality management system
  • ISO 45001 or AS/NZS 4801  Safety management system
  • All Piling rigs are PileSafe accredited
  • All piling rig operators hold a Piling Federation piling rig license. (When the course is readily available.)
  • Contributes to PFSF safety statistics collection
  • Shares safety alerts and other safety information with members

Tier 1 Members List